New Music: A$AP Mob – Presidents

Wavy Wednesday’s continue to be impressive as the A$AP Mob drops off a new song featuring Nast, Twelvyy, and Rocky. The new song titled “Presidents” pays tribute by the form of it’s hook to hiphop royalty Nas. Some fans have pointed out that the verses featured in this song are the same we’ve heard in a previous Funkmaster Flex freestyle. Never the less the song is a smooth listen that showcases the Mob’s 90’s flow. Check out the new music below:

Click to comment
To Top