Wiz RevealsTracklist and Release Date for “Khalifa” Album

Shortly after premiering “Bake Sale” as the single for Wiz’s latest the Itunes Preorder for “Khalifa” has surfaced. With the preorder online it has been revealed that the album will be released on Feb 5th, 2016. Alongside the release date is the official tracklisting and cover art. Check out the tracklist below:

1. BTS
2. Celebrate (Feat. Rico Love)
3. Elevated
4. City View (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. Cow Boy
6. Bake Sale (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. Call Waiting
8. Make A Play
9. Most Of Us
10. Zoney (Feat. Sebastian)
11. Lit (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
12. No Permission (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. iSay (Feat. Juicy J)

Click to comment
To Top