Travis Scott’s Rodeo Track List Revealed!

aaaaa travis

I’ve been dying for more info on Rodeo as of late, I don’t know why but waiting two more weeks just seems to hard. So to my relief someone leaked the Rodeo track list on Twitter. Check out the image below to get a look at the leaked track list.Unfortunately the track list does not show case any names of feature artists, which has been a trend in Hip Hop lately, not sure why. Also revealed through a leaked image of the album’s cover are three confirmed features from The Weeknd, Kanye West, and Toro Y Moi. The song “90210” is rumored to feature A$AP Rocky, while “Piss on Your Grave” is the rumored Kanye feature we’ve been all been waiting for. Also worth noting that Itunes listed Rodeo as having 16 tracks and image below only reveals 14 tracks. Hit us up on the TypicalBS Twitter and let us know your thoughts on the track list.

TBS Travis Scott Leak Rodeo Tracklist

Rodeo Front Art




1. pornography

2. oh my dis side

3. 3500

4. wasted

5. 90210

6. pray 4 love

7. nightcrawler

8. piss on your grave

9. antidote

10. impossible

11. maria im drunk

12. flying high

13. i can tell

14. apple pie


To keep up with more news on Travis Scott and Rodeo make sure to follow myself @AlecHendo and @typicalbsMedia on Twitter.

Click to comment
To Top